Our team

Odoo • une photo avec une légende

A word from the direction

Odoo • Image et Texte

Christophe, Sébastien, Nicolas MANAGING DIRECTORS

The strength of a company and its team are its values and the meaning it gives to its actions.

For more than 20 years, HORANET has focused on the management of services offered by communities to their citizens.

We support each of our customers in the realization of their projects. More than just a product, we strive to offer a solution that is part of the current digital ecosystem. Our technical expertise stemming from our own experience and our active participation in numerous networks related to the Smart City allow us to provide advice on the implementation of your projects.

Motivated by a sense of public utility, all our teams work together to offer citizens, public officials and their elected representatives innovative, eco-responsible, fun and high-performance solutions. Based on an Open Source foundation, our new Horanet GO suite also offers local authorities the opportunity to meet their business needs while reducing their cost of ownership.

Horanet, the partner for local authorities.

Our different services

Sales & marketing department

  • Sarah - Communication and Digital Marketing Manager To make Horanet known, to make people love its products and to create the desire to buy them, this is my daily objective. To do this, I work with all departments to identify our customers' needs as best as possible.

  • Gaël - Sales Assistant Are you a community? You are launching a call for tenders ? I am aware of it! I prepare your file and send it to you in time ! As a supporter of the collective effort, a whole team helps me to send you the most appropriate response to what you are waiting for. I organize a regular follow-up of customer and prospect requests so that the work of our three business engineers is facilitated.

  • Karine - Sales Assistant As a specialist in public procurement, I have been assisting sales staff for over 20 years in analyzing tender documents related to all of our business lines, and in compiling responses. This position requires a great deal of rigor, methodology and versatility, but it is also very rewarding !

  • Anne-Laure - Business Engineer My job is to support local authorities in their equipment projects: understanding the challenges, presenting the possibilities and identifying the best solution. I particularly appreciate the exchanges with project leaders and the internal teamwork that goes into making new collaborations a reality.

Marketing & Communication

Markets Unit

Business Engineers

Odoo • Image et Texte
Odoo • Image et Texte

Sales Administration & Industrial

  • Nicolas - Sales and Production Manager
    The company's philosophy is to listen and be attentive to the customer's needs. According to their expectations, all the skills must be put to contribution at the right place, at the right time. A choice of quality products and partners accompanied by an optimization of the processes, must allow us to tend towards a recognized service of quality, it is our first objective...

  • Roseline - Administrative Assistant
    My job is to intervene after the project is set up, prepared upstream by the sales and project teams. Indeed, the support of the customer can continue thanks to the maintenance contract. It ensures the proper functioning and assistance in the use of hardware and software. 
    It is a real teamwork with the Hotline and After Sales Service in order to satisfy and develop customer loyalty.

  • Isabelle - Customer Support Assistant
    My role within HORANET consists of receiving customer requests for both software and hardware (making appointments, establishing offers from the after-sales service). Moreover, I manage the after-sales service, especially on the return of customer equipment, on the sending of parts as well as on the launching of on-site interventions.  This is made possible thanks to our 3 technicians at the head office but also with our network of subcontractors located throughout the country.  This job is very interesting because of the diversity of the tasks, the customer relationship but also because of its adaptation side (indeed the diversity of the requests makes that we are always in the renewal).

  • Antoine  - Purchasing and Supply Manager My job is to buy the best possible, in terms of quality, price, time, sustainability..... for this we have a large network of suppliers, with whom we try to have lasting relationships to ensure a quality service. We must be responsive, competitive and innovative and this can not be done without our suppliers.... the current economic situation, we strengthen our partnership with local suppliers in terms of subcontracting when we use it.

Administration / contracts

SAV

Industrial

Development & Engineering

Research & Development

Engineering

UI/UX Design

  • Research & Development Manager Our mission is to design reliable and ergonomic systems to meet often specific needs, anticipating tomorrow's uses. This leads us to handle a wide variety of technologies: web, mobile development, embedded, AI, and to imagine innovative solutions. With the aim of making life easier for our fellow citizens.

  • Logan - Application Developer My goal at Horanet is to develop software solutions to meet the diverse needs of our customers. What I like about this job is to transform a request into a concrete and optimized solution for the end users.

  • Patrick - Head of Development/EngineeringOur mission is to adapt or interface if necessary our mobile web solution to the needs of our customers. With our dynamic, professional and experienced team we bring innovative solutions to the services of all.

  • Marine - Front-End Developer You want your mock-ups to come to life, on any support (mobile, tablet ...), any browser (Chrome, Mozilla firefox …) ? In collaboration with your services and our project teams, I take care of the integration of your websites.

  • Fabienne - Application developer Developing customer-specific interfaces with various partners is my main job, whether it's importing or exporting data to another software. There is no routine because each partner interface is unique. Teamwork with my colleagues and developers from other companies is essential to analyze, develop and validate the interface before it goes into pre-production so that our project department can validate it with the customer.

  • Aurélie - UX/UI DesignerFunctional software is good... How about adding a few colors, a touch of fantasy and a lot of ergonomics? To bring to each interface an intuitive and accessible user experience. That's where I come in ! 
    Conceiving inclusive designs and constantly improving the appearance of our solutions is my daily challenge. 

IT department

  • Rodrigue - IS Operations ManagerTo guarantee the availability, performance, security and evolution of our customer hosting. To guarantee the best working conditions for our teams, to listen to them, to anticipate their needs, to facilitate their daily work with adapted IT tools... all this without compromising the Horanet Group's IT security. The job of CIO is not an easy one. But I love it!

  • Elie - Apprenticeship IT / Hosting service  My main role is to guarantee access to the services hosted by Horanet. As an apprentice engineer, I have worked on many projects to help my collaborators in the use of tools dedicated to the internal organization.

Odoo • Image et Texte
Odoo • Image et Texte

Customer projects

  • Sébastien - Customer Project Manager The mission of the Project department is to meet the commitments made to customers via our orders.  My role is to find the means to meet these commitments in terms of content and deadlines by assigning the project manager with the most suitable profile.  We are confronted with a wide range of subjects with different professions, both in software and hardware, and with very different customer profiles.  Finally, success depends on good internal cooperation with all the other departments with which we systematically collaborate in the follow-up of the project: sales, purchasing, production, IS, development, technical, accounting, support.

  • Mélinda - Support Manager My job is to manage a team in order to best satisfy customer needs. The support is the dedicated interlocutor in the use of our various software. This requires reactivity and versatility to respond to various issues.

Consulting

Support

Accounting / Finance

  • Fabienne -Accounting & Finance Department

    The main daily tasks of the accounting department are to monitor the financial management of the group, to keep the accounts of each legal entity in order to draw up the balance sheets and to establish the payroll at the end of each month.
    This is a job that requires a lot of rigor but is exciting because of its diversity and because of the growing evolution that HORANET has been experiencing for a few years.  

  • Laura - Accounting Assistant

    My mission is to support our financial manager on the general accounting of HORANET. This mission is very interesting and varied and it always makes me want to go further.

Odoo • Image et Texte
Odoo • Image et Texte

Human Resources

  • Sylvie - Human Resources Manager A company is, of course, a strategy, a project... that takes shape and evolves thanks to the talents of all the people who make it up. Horanet combines innovation and conviviality, attracting new recruits (graduates and apprentices) every year and each one is enriched by all of them.

Vigik

  • Audrey - Administrative management VIGIKMy role consists of informing prospects and customers about our various Vigik loading solutions, both on how the product works and on the actions that result from it, including the fee billing mechanism. This activity represents the most important of the tasks I have been entrusted with. 
    Recording the customer's request up to the invoicing, redirecting calls to the relevant departments, especially the hotline or after-sales service, etc., registering the loading material according to the Industrial Group concerned, taking into account the required authorizations (the Vigik activity is full of particularities), ensuring that the Vigik customer database is kept up to date and updated on a regular basis. For this position, you must be a good listener, rigorous and reactive. 

Odoo • Image et Texte

Join our team

Join a company on a human scale that encourages autonomy and initiative among its employees in order to satisfy the needs of its customers.

7 déc 2021

Colloque de la Piscine de Demain

Notre équipe

Odoo • une photo avec une légende

Le mot de la direction

Odoo • Image et Texte

Christophe, Sébastien, Nicolas Directeurs généraux

La force d'une entreprise et de son équipe, ce sont ses valeurs et le sens qu'elle donne à ses actions.

Depuis plus de 20 ans, HORANET est axée sur la gestion des services proposés par les collectivités à leurs administrés.

Nous accompagnons chacun de nos clients dans la réalisation de ses projets. Plus qu’un produit, nous nous efforçons de proposer à chaque fois une solution qui vient s’inscrire dans l’écosystème numérique présent. Notre expertise technique issue de notre propre expérience et de notre participation active à de nombreux réseaux liés à la Smart City nous permettent d’apporter des conseils sur la mise en œuvre de vos projets.

Motivées par un sentiment d’utilité publique, toutes nos équipes travaillent de concert pour offrir aux citoyens, aux agents de la collectivité et à leur élus des solutions innovantes, écoresponsables, ludiques et performantes. Basée sur un socle Open Source, notre nouvelle suite Horanet GO propose également aux collectivités de répondre à leurs besoins métiers tout en baissant leur coût de possession.

Horanet, le partenaire des Collectivités.

Nos différents services

Service commercial & marketing

  • Sarah - Chargée de Communication et Marketing Digital Faire connaître Horanet, faire aimer ses produits et créer l’envie de les acheter, c’est mon objectif au quotidien. Pour cela, je travaille avec tous les services afin d’identifier au mieux les besoins de nos clients.

  • Gaël - Assistant Commercial Vous êtes une collectivité ? Vous lancez un appel d'offres ? Je suis au courant ! Je prépare votre dossier et vous l'envoie dans les temps ! Partisan de l'effort collectif, c'est toute une équipe qui m'aide à vous transmettre la réponse la plus appropriée à ce que vous attendez. J'organise un suivi régulier des demandes clients et prospects pour que le travail de nos trois ingénieurs d'affaires soit facilité.

  • Karine - Assistante Commerciale Spécialisée dans les marchés publics, j'assiste depuis plus de 20 ans les commerciaux dans l'analyse des dossiers d'appels d'offres liés à l'ensemble de nos métiers, et dans la constitution des réponses, poste qui exige beaucoup de rigueur, de méthodologie et de polyvalence mais qui est aussi très enrichissant !

  • Anne-Laure - Ingénieure d'Affaires Mon métier consiste à accompagner les collectivités dans leur projet d'équipement : comprendre les enjeux, présenter les possibilités et identifier la meilleure solution. J'apprécie particulièrement les échanges avec les porteurs de projet et le travail d'équipe en interne en vue de concrétiser de nouvelles collaborations.

Marketing & Communication

Cellule des marchés

Ingénieurs d'Affaires

Odoo • Image et Texte
Odoo • Image et Texte

Administration des ventes & Pôle Industriel

  • Nicolas - Direction ADV et Production
    La philosophie de l’entreprise : être à l’écoute et attentif aux besoins du client. En fonction de leurs attentes, toutes les compétences doivent être mises à contribution au bon endroit, au bon moment. Un choix de produits et de partenaires de qualité accompagné d’une optimisation des process, doivent nous permettre de tendre vers un service reconnu de qualité, c’est notre objectif premier…

  • Roseline - Assistante Administrative
     Mon poste consiste à intervenir après la mise en place du projet, préparé en amont par les équipes commerciales et projets. En effet, l’accompagnement du client peut se poursuivre grâce au contrat de maintenance. Il lui assure le bon fonctionnement et une assistance dans l’utilisation des matériels et logiciels. 

    Il s’agit d’un réel travail d’équipe avec le service Hotline et SAV afin de satisfaire et fidéliser les clients.


  • Isabelle - Assistante Support / Clients
    Mon rôle au sein d’HORANET consiste à réceptionner les demandes clientes tant en matière de logiciel que de matériel (prise de rendez-vous, établissement d’offres émanant du SAV ). 

    De plus, j'encadre le service après-vente notamment sur la prise en charge de retour matériel client, sur l’envoi des pièces ainsi que sur le déclenchement d’interventions sur site.  Ceci rendu possible grâce à nos 3 techniciens présents au siège mais également avec notre réseau de sous-traitance implanté sur l’ensemble du territoire . 

    Ce poste est très intéressant de par sa diversité des tâches, la relation client mais également par son côté adaptation (en effet la diversité des demandes fait qu’on est toujours dans le renouveau).

  • Antoine  - Responsable Achats et Approvisionnements
    Mon métier consiste à acheter le mieux possible, en matière de qualité, de prix, de délai, de pérennité… pour cela nous avons un réseau de fournisseurs large, avec qui nous essayons d'avoir des relations pérennes afin d'assurer un service de qualité. Nous nous devons d’être réactifs, compétitifs et innovants et cela ne peut se faire sans nos fournisseurs. La conjoncture actuelle nous conforte dans le partenariat avec des fournisseurs locaux en matière de sous-traitance quand nous faisons appel à celle-ci.

Administration / Contrats

SAV

Industriel

Développement & Ingénierie

Recherche & développement

Ingénierie

UI/UX Design

  • Responsable Recherche & Développement Notre mission est de concevoir des systèmes fiables et ergonomiques pour répondre à des besoins souvent spécifiques, en anticipant les usages de demain. Cela nous amène à manier une grande variété de technologies : web, développement mobile, embarqué, IA, et à imaginer des solutions innovantes. Dans l'objectif de faciliter la vie de nos concitoyens.

  • Logan - Développeur d'applications Mon objectif au sein d'Horanet est de développer des solutions logicielles afin de répondre aux divers besoins de nos clients. Ce qui me plaît dans ce métier, c'est de transformer une demande en une solution concrète et optimisée pour les utilisateurs finaux.

  • Patrick - Responsable Développement IngénierieNotre mission est d’adapter ou d’interfacer si nécessaire notre solution web mobile au plus près des besoins de nos clients. Avec notre équipe dynamique, professionnelle et expérimentée nous apportons des solutions innovantes au service de tous.

  • Marine - Développeuse Front-End Vous souhaitez que vos maquettes prennent vie, sur n'importe quel support (mobile, tablette ...), n'importe quel navigateur (Chrome, Mozilla firefox ...) ? En collaboration avec vos services et nos équipes de projet, je me charge de l'intégration de vos sites web.

  • Fabienne - Développeuse d'applications Développer des interfaces spécifiques 'client' avec divers partenaires est mon travail principal, qu'il s'agisse d'import ou d'export de données vers un autre logiciel. Aucune routine ne s'installe car chaque interface partenaire est unique. Le travail d'équipe avec mes collègues et les développeurs d'autres entreprises est primordial pour analyser, développer et valider l’interface avant la mise en préproduction afin que notre service projet la valide avec le client.

  • Aurélie - UX/UI Designer Des logiciels fonctionnels c’est bien. Et si on y ajoutait quelques couleurs, un soupçon de fantaisie et beaucoup beaucoup d’ergonomie ? Pour apporter à chaque interface une expérience utilisateur intuitive et accessible. C’est là que j’interviens ! Concevoir des designs inclusifs et améliorer constamment l'apparence de nos solutions est mon défi au quotidien.

Service Informatique

  • Rodrigue - Responsable d'exploitation SI Garantir la disponibilité, la performance, la sécurité et l’évolution de nos hébergements clients. Garantir les meilleures conditions de travail de nos équipes, être à l’écoute, anticiper leurs besoins, faciliter leur quotidien par des outils informatiques adaptés… le tout sans dénigrer la sécurité informatique du Groupe Horanet. Le métier de DSI n’est pas de tout repos. Mais j’aime ça !

  • Elie - Alternant service Informatique / Hébergement Mon rôle principal est de garantir l'accès des services hébergés chez Horanet. En tant qu’apprenti ingénieur, j’ai travaillé sur de nombreux projets permettant d’aider mes collègues dans l’utilisation des outils dédiés à l’organisation interne.

Odoo • Image et Texte
Odoo • Image et Texte

Projets clients

  • Sébastien - Directeur de Projets Le service Projet a pour mission de répondre aux engagements pris vis-à-vis des clients via nos commandes.  Mon rôle est donc de trouver les moyens d’y répondre en contenu et en délai en missionnant le chef de projet au profil le plus adapté.  Nous sommes confrontés à un grand panel de sujets avec différents métiers, aussi bien sur du logiciel que du matériel, et face à des profils de clients bien divers.  Enfin la réussite repose sur une bonne entraide interne qu’il faut entretenir avec tous les autres services avec lesquels nous collaborons systématiquement dans le suivi du Projet : commercial, achats, production, SI, développement, technique, comptabilité, support.

  • Mélinda - Responsable Support Mon travail consiste à encadrer une équipe afin de satisfaire au mieux les besoins clients. Le support étant l’interlocuteur dédié dans l’utilisation de nos différents logiciels. Cela demande de la réactivité et de la polyvalence pour répondre aux diverses problématiques.

Consulting

Support

Comptabilité / Finances

  • Fabienne - Direction Comptabilité & Finances Suivre au mieux la gestion financière du groupe, tenir la comptabilité de chaque entité juridique afin d’élaborer les bilans comptables et établir les paies à chaque fin de mois, voici les principales tâches au quotidien du service comptabilité.

    C’est un poste qui nécessite beaucoup de rigueur mais passionnant dans sa diversité et par l’évolution croissante que connaît HORANET depuis quelques années.  

  • Laura - Aide Comptable

    Ma mission est d’accompagner notre responsable financière sur la comptabilité générale d’HORANET. Cette mission est très intéressante et variée et elle me donne toujours envie d’aller au-delà.

Odoo • Image et Texte
Odoo • Image et Texte

Ressources humaines

  • Sylvie - Responsable Ressources Humaines Une entreprise, c’est bien sûr une stratégie, un projet… qui prend forme et évolue grâce aux talents de toutes les personnes qui la composent. Horanet conjugue innovation et convivialité, attire de nouvelles recrues (diplômé.e.s et apprenti.e.s) chaque année et chacun s’enrichit de tous.

Vigik

  • Audrey - Gestion administrative VIGIK Mon rôle consiste à renseigner les prospects et clients sur nos différentes solutions de rechargement Vigik, tant sur le fonctionnement produit que sur les actions qui en découlent, dont le mécanisme de facturation des redevances. Cette activité représente la plus importante des tâches qui m’ont été confiées.

    Enregistrement de la demande du client jusqu’à la facturation, redirection des appels vers les services concernés, surtout hotline ou SAV, …, enregistrement du matériel de chargement selon le Groupe Industriel concerné, en tenant compte des autorisations requises (l’activité Vigik regorge de particularités), veiller à garder la base clients Vigik renseignée et mise à jour très régulièrement. Pour ce poste, il faut être à l’écoute, rigoureuse et réactive.

Odoo • Image et Texte

Rejoindre notre équipe

Rejoignez une entreprise à taille humaine qui favorise l’autonomie, la prise d’initiative de chacun ainsi que le travail en équipe / projet, au service de ses clients.