Terms and conditions of use

Definitions

Customer : any professional or capable natural person within the meaning of Articles 1123 et seq. of the Civil Code, or legal entity, who visits the Site which is the subject of these general conditions.

Services : https://www.horanet.com provides to the Customers :Content: All the elements constituting the information present on the Site, in particular texts - images - videos.

Customer information : Hereinafter referred to as "Information (s)" which correspond to all personal data that may be held by https://www.horanet.com for the management of your account, the management of customer relations and for analysis and statistical purposes.
User : Internet user connecting, using the above-mentioned site.
Personal information: "Information that allows, in any form whatsoever, directly or not, the identification of individuals to whom they apply" (Article 4 of Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978).The terms "personal data", "data subject", "sub-processor" and "sensitive data" have the meaning defined by the General Data Protection Regulation (RGPD: n° 2016-679).

Presentation of the website

Under Article 6 of Law No. 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 for confidence in the digital economy, it is specified to users of the website https://www.horanet.com the identity of the various stakeholders in its implementation and monitoring:

Legal status : SA

Name: HORANET

Address: ZI Route de Niort - 31 allée des Justices - BP 70328 - 85206 FONTENAY LE COMTE CEDEX

Phone: + 33 2 51 53 13 50

SIRET : 42281547200010

Email address: direction@horanet.com

The person responsible for the publication is: Sébastien LAUCOIN, Christophe DOUILLARD et Nicolas POUPEAU

Contact the publication manager: direction@horanet.com

The Webmaster is : Sarah MERLET

Contact the Webmaster: communication@horanet.com


Creation : HORANET - ZI Route de Niort - 31 allée des Justices - BP 70328 - 85206 FONTENAY LE COMTE CEDEX - + 33 2 51 53 13 50

Hosting : HORANET

Photo credits: HORANET, FREEPIK

General conditions of use of the site and the services offered

The Site constitutes an intellectual work protected by the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code and applicable international regulations. The Customer may not in any way reuse, transfer or exploit for his own account all or part of the elements or works of the Site. 

The use of the site https://www.horanet.com implies full acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use are likely to be modified or completed at any time, the users of the site https://www.horanet.com are thus invited to consult them regularly. 

This website is normally accessible to users at all times. An interruption for technical maintenance may however be decided by https://www.horanet.com, which will then endeavour to inform users in advance of the dates and times of the intervention. The website https://www.horanet.com is regularly updated by https://www.horanet.com. In the same way, the legal mentions can be modified at any time: they are nevertheless imposed to the user who is invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to take note of them.

Description of services provided

The purpose of the website is to provide https://www.horanet.com with information concerning all of the company's activities. https://www.horanet.com strives to provide information on the https://www.horanet.com website that is as accurate as possible. However, it cannot be held responsible for omissions, inaccuracies and shortcomings in the update, whether they are of its own making or of the making of third-party partners who provide it with this information. 

All information on the site https://www.horanet.com is given as an indication, and is likely to evolve. Moreover, the information on the site https://www.horanet.com is not exhaustive. It is given subject to modifications having been made since it was put on line.

Contractual limitations on technical data

The site uses JavaScript technology. The website can not be held responsible for material damage related to the use of the site. In addition, the user of the site undertakes to access the site using recent equipment, free of viruses and with a last generation browser updated. The site https://www.horanet.com is hosted by a provider on the territory of the European Union in accordance with the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR: No. 2016-679).

The objective is to provide a service that ensures the best rate of accessibility. The host ensures the continuity of its service 24 hours a day, every day of the year. However, the Hosting Company reserves the right to interrupt the hosting service for the shortest possible time, in particular for maintenance purposes, to improve its infrastructure, in the event of a failure of its infrastructure or if the Services generate traffic deemed abnormal.

https://www.horanet.com and the host cannot be held responsible in the event of malfunctioning of the Internet network, telephone lines or computer and telephone equipment linked in particular to network congestion preventing access to the server.

Intellectual property and counterfeiting

All the elements published on this site such as texts, photographs, logos, graphic elements, animated sequences with or without sound, brands, etc., are subject to French and international legislation on Intellectual Property. 

Any reproduction of all or part of these elements on electronic media is prohibited without the consent of the Horanet group, Z.I. - Route de Niort - BP 328 - 85206 Fontenay-le-Comte Cedex. 

Any reproduction on paper is authorized subject to compliance with the following three conditions: free distribution, respect for the integrity of the documents reproduced (no modification of any kind and clear citation of the source in the following form: "This document comes from the Horanet Group website: https://www.horanet.com"), personal and non-commercial use. Any other use (reproduction, representation, adaptation, translation, modification, incorporation, etc.) is prohibited without the consent of the Horanet group.

Limits of liability

https://www.horanet.com acts as the publisher of the site https://www.horanet.com is responsible for the quality and veracity of the Content it publishes. 

https://www.horanet.com cannot be held responsible for any direct or indirect damage caused to the user's equipment when accessing the site.

https://www.horanet.com , and resulting either from the use of equipment that does not meet the specifications indicated in point 4, or from the appearance of a bug or an incompatibility.

https://www.horanet.com cannot be held responsible for indirect damages (such as loss of market or loss of opportunity) resulting from the use of the site https://www.horanet.com. Interactive spaces (possibility of asking questions in the contact space) are at the disposal of the users. 

https://www.horanet.com reserves the right to remove, without prior notice, any content deposited in this space that would contravene the legislation applicable in France, in particular the provisions relating to data protection. If necessary, https://www.horanet.com also reserves the possibility of calling into question the civil and/or penal responsibility of the user, in particular in the event of message with racist, injurious, defamatory, or pornographic character, whatever the support used (text, photograph,...).

Personal data management

In accordance with the Law "Informatique et Libertés" of January 6, 1978, this site has been declared to the CNIL under the number: 1856042. No personal information is collected without your knowledge. 

All personal information collected is for Horanet's use only. No personal information is given to third parties. You have the right to access and rectify your personal data. If you wish to exercise this right, contact the webmaster at the following address: communication [@] horanet.com. 

When data present on this site have a nominative character, the users must make a use in conformity with the regulations in force and the recommendations of the CNIL.

Hyperlinks and cookies

The site contains a certain number of hypertext links to other sites (partners, information ...) set up with the authorization of the owner of the site. However, the owner of the site does not have the possibility of checking the contents of the sites thus visited and thus declines any responsibility for the possible risks of illicit contents. The user is informed that during his visits to the site one or more cookies may be automatically installed on his computer. A cookie is a small file, which does not allow the identification of the user, but which records information relating to the navigation of a computer on a site. The data thus obtained is intended to facilitate subsequent navigation on the site, and is also intended to allow various measures of frequentation.

The parameter setting of the software of navigation makes it possible to inform of the presence of cookie and possibly, to refuse in the manner described at the following address: www.cnil.fr 

Refusing to install a cookie may make it impossible to access certain services. The user can however configure his computer in the following way, to refuse the installation of cookies:
In Internet Explorer: tool tab / internet options. Click on Confidentiality and choose Block all cookies. Confirm with Ok. Under Netscape: edit tab / preferences. Click on Advanced and choose Disable cookies. Validate with Ok. Under Firefox: tool tab / options / privacy. In the History section, choose "use personalized settings for history" and then uncheck "accept cookies". Validate with OK Under Chrome: Google Chrome menu / Settings / Show advanced settings at the bottom of the page / Click on "content settings" / check: Block all third-party cookies without exception. Validate on Ok 

Applicable law and jurisdiction Any dispute in connection with the use of the site is subject to French law. The user and the owner of the site agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the French courts in case of dispute.

Protection of goods and people - Personal data management

In France, personal data are notably protected by the law n° 78-87 of January 6, 1978, the law n° 2004-801 of August 6, 2004, the article L. 226-13 of the Penal Code and the European Directive of October 24, 1995.

The owner of the site collects on this site personal information relating to the user only for the need of certain services proposed by the site. 

The user provides this information with full knowledge of the facts, particularly when he/she enters it. It is then specified to the user of the site the obligation or not to provide this information. In accordance with the provisions of articles 38 and following of the law 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, the files and freedoms, any user has a right of access, of correction, suppression and opposition to the personal data relating to it. To exercise this right, send your request to the owner of the site by email: direction@horanet.com or by sending a written and signed request, accompanied by a copy of the identity document with the signature of the holder of the document, specifying the address to which the reply should be sent. 

No personal information of the user of the site is published without the user's knowledge, exchanged, transferred, assigned or sold on any medium to third parties. Only the hypothesis of the repurchase of the site to the owner of the site and its rights would allow the transmission of the aforementioned information to the possible purchaser who would be in its turn held of the same obligation of conservation and modification of the data with respect to the user of the site. The databases are protected by the provisions of the law of July 1, 1998 transposing the directive 96/9 of March 11, 1996 on the legal protection of databases.

Mentions légales

Definitions

Client : tout professionnel ou personne physique capable au sens des articles 1123 et suivants du Code civil, ou personne morale, qui visite le Site objet des présentes conditions générales.

Prestations et Services : https://www.horanet.com met à disposition des Clients :
Contenu : Ensemble des éléments constituants l’information présente sur le Site, notamment textes – images – vidéos.

Informations clients : Ci après dénommé « Information (s) » qui correspondent à l’ensemble des données personnelles susceptibles d’être détenues par https://www.horanet.com pour la gestion de votre compte, de la gestion de la relation client et à des fins d’analyses et de statistiques.
Utilisateur : Internaute se connectant, utilisant le site susnommé.
Informations personnelles : « Les informations qui permettent, sous quelque forme que ce soit, directement ou non, l’identification des personnes physiques auxquelles elles s’appliquent » (article 4 de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978).
Les termes « données à caractère personnel », « personne concernée », « sous traitant » et « données sensibles » ont le sens défini par le Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD : n° 2016-679).

Présentation du site internet

En vertu de l’article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site internet https://www.horanet.com l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi:

Statut juridique : SA

Dénomination : HORANET

Adresse : ZI Route de Niort – 31 allée des Justices – BP 70328 – 85206 FONTENAY LE COMTE CEDEX

Tél : + 33 2 51 53 13 50

SIRET : 42281547200010

Adresse de courrier électronique : direction@horanet.com

Le responsable de la publication est : ??

Contactez le responsable de la publication : direction@horanet.com

Le Webmaster est : Sarah MERLET

Contactez le Webmaster : communication@horanet.com


Création : HORANET – ZI Route de Niort – 31 allée des Justices – BP 70328 – 85206 FONTENAY LE COMTE CEDEX – + 33 2 51 53 13 50

Hébergement : HORANET

Crédit photos : HORANET, FREEPIK

Conditions générales d’utilisation du site et des services proposés

Le Site constitue une œuvre de l’esprit protégée par les dispositions du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle et des Réglementations Internationales applicables. Le Client ne peut en aucune manière réutiliser, céder ou exploiter pour son propre compte tout ou partie des éléments ou travaux du Site. 

L’utilisation du site https://www.horanet.com implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site https://www.horanet.com sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière. 

Ce site internet est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être toutefois décidée par https://www.horanet.com, qui s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention. Le site web https://www.horanet.com est mis à jour régulièrement par https://www.horanet.com responsable. De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s’imposent néanmoins à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

Description des services fournis

Le site internet a pour objet de fournir à https://www.horanet.com une information concernant l’ensemble des activités de la société. https://www.horanet.com s’efforce de fournir sur le site https://www.horanet.com des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, il ne pourra être tenu responsable des oublis, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations. 

Toutes les informations indiquées sur le site https://www.horanet.com sont données à titre indicatif, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Par ailleurs, les renseignements figurant sur le site https://www.horanet.com ne sont pas exhaustifs. Ils sont donnés sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

Limitations contractuelles sur les données techniques

Le site utilise la technologie JavaScript. Le site Internet ne pourra être tenu responsable de dommages matériels liés à l’utilisation du site. De plus, l’utilisateur du site s’engage à accéder au site en utilisant un matériel récent, ne contenant pas de virus et avec un navigateur de dernière génération mis-à-jour. Le site https://www.horanet.com est hébergé chez un prestataire sur le territoire de l’Union Européenne conformément aux dispositions du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD : n° 2016-679).

L’objectif est d’apporter une prestation qui assure le meilleur taux d’accessibilité. L’hébergeur assure la continuité de son service 24 Heures sur 24, tous les jours de l’année. Il se réserve néanmoins la possibilité d’interrompre le service d’hébergement pour les durées les plus courtes possibles notamment à des fins de maintenance, d’amélioration de ses infrastructures, de défaillance de ses infrastructures ou si les Prestations et Services génèrent un trafic réputé anormal.

https://www.horanet.com et l’hébergeur ne pourront être tenus responsables en cas de dysfonctionnement du réseau Internet, des lignes téléphoniques ou du matériel informatique et de téléphonie lié notamment à l’encombrement du réseau empêchant l’accès au serveur.

Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons

Tous les éléments édités sur ce site tels que notamment : les textes, les photographies, les logos, les éléments graphiques, les séquences animées sonores ou non, les marques, etc., relèvent de la législation française et internationale sur la Propriété Intellectuelle. 

Toute reproduction intégrale ou partielle de l’ensemble de ces éléments sur support électronique est interdite sans le consentement du groupe Horanet, Z.I. – Route de Niort – BP 328 – 85206 Fontenay-le-Comte Cedex. 

Toute reproduction sur support papier est autorisée sous réserve du respect des trois conditions suivantes : gratuité de la diffusion, respect de l’intégrité des documents reproduits (aucune modification d’aucune sorte et citation claire de la source sous la forme suivante : « Ce document provient du site internet du groupe Horanet : https://www.horanet.com »), usage personnel et non commercial. Toute autre utilisation (reproduction, représentation, adaptation, traduction, modification, incorporation, …) est interdite sans le consentement du groupe Horanet.

Limites de responsabilité

https://www.horanet.com agit en tant qu’éditeur du site https://www.horanet.com est responsable de la qualité et de la véracité du Contenu qu’il publie. 

https://www.horanet.com ne pourra être tenu responsable des dommages directs et indirects causés au matériel de l’utilisateur, lors de l’accès au site 

https://www.horanet.com , et résultant soit de l’utilisation d’un matériel ne répondant pas aux spécifications indiquées au point 4, soit de l’apparition d’un bug ou d’une incompatibilité.

https://www.horanet.com ne pourra également être tenu responsable des dommages indirects (tels par exemple qu’une perte de marché ou perte d’une chance) consécutifs à l’utilisation du site https://www.horanet.com. Des espaces interactifs (possibilité de poser des questions dans l’espace contact) sont à la disposition des utilisateurs. 

https://www.horanet.com se réserve le droit de supprimer, sans mise en demeure préalable, tout contenu déposé dans cet espace qui contreviendrait à la législation applicable en France, en particulier aux dispositions relatives à la protection des données. Le cas échéant, https://www.horanet.com se réserve également la possibilité de mettre en cause la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de l’utilisateur, notamment en cas de message à caractère raciste, injurieux, diffamant, ou pornographique, quel que soit le support utilisé (texte, photographie …).

Gestion des données personnelles

Conformément à la Loi « Informatique et Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978, le présent site a fait l’objet d’une déclaration à la CNIL référencée sous le numéro : 1856042. Aucune information personnelle n’est collectée à votre insu. 

Toutes les informations personnelles collectées ne sont destinées qu’à Horanet. Aucune information personnelle n’est cédée à des tiers. Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux données personnelles vous concernant. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, contactez le webmaster à l’adresse suivante : communication [@] horanet.com. 

Lorsque des données présentes sur ce site ont un caractère nominatif, les utilisateurs doivent en faire un usage conforme aux réglementations en vigueur et aux recommandations de la CNIL.

Liens hypertextes et cookies

Le site contient un certain nombre de liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites (partenaires, informations …) mis en place avec l’autorisation du propriétaire du site. Cependant, le propriétaire du site n’a pas la possibilité de vérifier le contenu des sites ainsi visités et décline donc toute responsabilité de ce fait quant aux risques éventuels de contenus illicites. L’utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site un ou des cookies sont susceptibles de s’installer automatiquement sur son ordinateur. Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille, qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation.

Le paramétrage du logiciel de navigation permet d’informer de la présence de cookie et éventuellement, de refuser de la manière décrite à l’adresse suivante : www.cnil.fr 

Le refus d’installation d’un cookie peut entraîner l’impossibilité d’accéder à certains services. L’utilisateur peut toutefois configurer son ordinateur de la manière suivante, pour refuser l’installation des cookies :
Sous Internet Explorer : onglet outil / options internet. Cliquez sur Confidentialité et choisissez Bloquer tous les cookies. Validez sur Ok. Sous Netscape : onglet édition / préférences. Cliquez sur Avancées et choisissez Désactiver les cookies. Validez sur Ok. Sous Firefox : onglet outil / options / vie Privée. Dans la partie Historique, choisissez « utiliser les paramètres personnalisés pour l’historique » puis décochez « accepter les cookies ». Validez sur OK Sous Chrome : Menu Google Chrome / Paramètres / Afficher les paramètres avancés en bas de page / Cliquer sur » paramètres de contenue » / cocher : Bloquer tous les cookies tiers sans exception. Validez sur Ok 

Droit applicable et attribution de juridiction Tout litige en relation avec l’utilisation du site est soumis au droit français. L’utilisateur ainsi que le propriétaire du site acceptent de se soumettre à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux Français en cas de litige.

Protection des biens et des personnes - Gestion des données personnelles

En France, les données personnelles sont notamment protégées par la loi n° 78-87 du 6 janvier 1978, la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, l’article L. 226-13 du Code pénal et la Directive Européenne du 24 octobre 1995.

Le propriétaire du site ne collecte sur ce site des informations personnelles relatives à l’utilisateur que pour le besoin de certains services proposés par le site. 

L’utilisateur fournit ces informations en toute connaissance de cause, notamment lorsqu’il procède par lui-même à leur saisie. Il est alors précisé à l’utilisateur du site l’obligation ou non de fournir ces informations. Conformément aux dispositions des articles 38 et suivants de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, tout utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de suppression et d’opposition aux données personnelles le concernant. Pour l’exercer, adressez votre demande au propriétaire du site par email : direction@horanet.com ou en effectuant sa demande écrite et signée, accompagnée d’une copie du titre d’identité avec signature du titulaire de la pièce, en précisant l’adresse à laquelle la réponse doit être envoyée. 

Aucune information personnelle de l’utilisateur du site n’est publiée à l’insu de l’utilisateur, échangée, transférée, cédée ou vendue sur un support quelconque à des tiers. Seule l’hypothèse du rachat du site au propriétaire du site et de ses droits permettrait la transmission des dites informations à l’éventuel acquéreur qui serait à son tour tenu de la même obligation de conservation et de modification des données vis-à-vis de l’utilisateur du site. Les bases de données sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 transposant la directive 96/9 du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données.